15 May 2025 ยท Product Updates
๐๏ธ Force Delete Contacts
Admins can now delete or archive contacts even if they have active bookings or o
Admins can now delete or archive contacts even if they have active bookings or orders. Instead of cancelling each item manually, youโll see a prompt allowing you to force delete. The bookings and orders will remain in place and show โAnonymousโ instead of the contact name - keeping your records intact for auditing or future reference.